new icn messageflickr-free-ic3d pan white
Forestry symposium 2007 - Inauguration | by Hiran Amarasekera
Back to photostream

Forestry symposium 2007 - Inauguration

Prof Sirimale Fernando, Chairman National Science Foundation, Prof Narada Warnasuriya, Vice Chancellor Prof Ajith Abeysekera, Dean Faculty of Applied Science and Dr. Hiran Amarasekera, Head, Department of Forestry and Environment Science, Prof Tissa Vitharana, Minister of Science and Technology, Mr T Hewage, Secretery, Ministry of Investment Promotion, Prof H G Nandadasa

0 faves
Taken on November 29, 2007