Trade Facilitation Programme
The Trade Facilitation Programme (TFP) currently includes over 100 issuing banks in the EBRD regions and more than 800 confirming banks worldwide. The event gave 150 guests the opportunity to review and discuss current market challenges with key industry specialists, regulators and representatives from the World Trade Organization, the International Chamber of Commerce HQ and the local, national International Chamber of Commerce (ICC) committees industry. It also featured the highly popular annual award ceremony for ‘The Most Active EBRD TFP Banks’ and ‘Deal of the Year’, co-hosted with the “Financial Times Special Editions”.


Anna Brod
Principal Banker, EBRD

Kamola Makhmudova
Associate Director, Senior Banker, TFP, EBRD

Rudolf Putz
Head Trade Facilitation Programme (TFP), EBRD


Marc Auboin
Counsellor, World Trade Organization

Faycal Badawi
Director of Foreign Banking Relations & Trade Financing, BMCE Bank Of Africa

Chafic Haddad
Head of EMEA, Financial Institutions, Citi

Andrea Hauptmann
Executive Director, Head of Guarantees Department, Raiffeisen Bank International AG

William Howarth
President, International Compliance Association

Alan Ketley
Managing Director, Global AML Advisory, MUFG

Hans Krohn
Regional Head CIS, Commerzbank AG

David Yung-Lo Lin
Representative, Taipei Representative Office in the UK

Francis Malige
Managing Director Financial Institutions Group, EBRD

Jelena Moraca
Corporate Strategy & Transactional Banking Department Deputy m, Eurobank A. D.

Ulf-Peter Noetzel
Global Head of Trade Finance Financial Institutions, Deutsche Bank AG

Vincent O'Brien
Chair, ICC Banking Commission

Selma Omić
COO - Member of the Management Board, Addiko Bank dd

Lakis Pantelides
Manager Trade Services, Bank of Cyprus Group

Sanela Pašić
CEO - President of the Management Board, Addiko Bank dd

Elena Ristevska
Senior Officer, Komercijalna Banka AD Skopje

Senad Softić
Governor, Central Bank of Bosnia and Herzegovina
36 photos · 116 views