new icn messageflickr-free-ic3d pan white

47 postales!

47 postales de 47 ilustradores

 

somos:

 

Ahijuna // www.ahijunaestudio.com.ar

Agustin Sciannamea www.flickr.com/je_ne_sais_pas/

Alejandra Román www.behance.net/aleroman

Ana Paula Mendez // www.anapaulamendez.blogspot.com

Andrés Agosin Monk www.monkdesign.com.ar/

Ariela Alfonso www.estudiomucha.com.ar/

Bam Bam Ink www.flickr.com/bambampics/

Carolina Santantonin // www.flickr.com/la_menesunda

Catriel Martinez // www.flickr.com/catnez

Celina Hilbert // www.bichikit.com.ar

Daniela Sawicki www.flickr.com/photos/danisawicki/

Dario Cerbino www.flickr.com/dariohead/

Elda Broglio www.flickr.com/kill_me/

Estela Cuadro www.flickr.com/es_tela_a_cuadro

Estudio Váscolo www.vascolo.com.ar/

Federico Merkel www.flickr.com/photos/lechecondensada/

Florencia Delboy // www.flickr.com/pinkflor

Flor Kohan www.colorium.tv/

Gabriela Stern // www.dontbeshy.com.ar/

Guillermo Muñoz www.mutto.com.ar

Ignacio Veiga // www.panacroma.com.ar

Ivan Flugelman www.flickr.com/vanvans/

Javier Reboursin www.flickr.com/photos/j-reboursin/

Johanna Wilhelm www.flickr.com/photos/chiquita_boo/

Juan Pablo Livy www.juanpablolivy.com.ar/

Laura Ohman www.flickr.com/photos/lauraohman/

Lorena Ruiz // www.flickr.com/figurinas

Lucas Mercado www.flickr.com/photos/lucas_mercado

Marcelo Moran // www.marcelomoran.com.ar

Marcos Sciannamea // www.flickr.com/photos/marcomismo

María Montiel www.flickr.com/meryx/

Mario Nieva www.flickr.com/casanieva_/

Matías Malizia // www.flickr.com/malizia

Mauro Palavecino www.flickr.com/mauropalavecino

Mek Frinchaboy // www.flickr.com/frinchagirl

Mercedes Jaregui // www.mercedesjauregui.blogspot.com/

Nat Filippini // www.flickr.com/photos/nadameconvence/

Nicolás Bolasini // www.flickr.com/nicolico

Nicolas Trullas www.flickr.com/nakotes

Pablo Ayala www.agujeronegro2.com.ar

Pablo Bisoglio // www.flickr.com/pablobisoglio

Paola Mattera www.2milcosas.com.ar/

Pum pum www.flickr.com/photos/pum_pum/

Sebastian Gagin www.flickr.com/about_blank/

Tooco // www.flickr.com/tooco

Toki www.tokiweb.com.ar/

Veronica Scherini www.estudiomucha.com.ar/

8,617 views
15 faves
10 comments
Taken on December 18, 2009