For Fear the Glass May Shatter
Vortex Theatre

Directed by Bonnie Cullum. Lighting by Jason Amato. Costumes by Jane Clarke. Scenery by Ann Marie Gordon. Video design by Lowell Bartholomee and David DeMaris. Conceived and written by David DeMaris

Mick D'arcy, Melissa Vogt-Patterson, Trey Deason, Mindy Keenan, Michelle Haché, Amber Quick, Eric Hungate, Rudy Ramirez, Chelsea Lee, Matt Patterson.
50 photos · 295 views