2018 Missouri Statewide Ceremony
On September 22, 2018, Congressman Wm. Lacy Clay (MO-01) and Congresswoman Ann Wagner (MO-02) joint hosted a statewide event for Congressional Award recipients. The ceremony took place at Busch Stadium in St. Louis, MO. Bayer served as the Title Sponsor. The recognition event was made even more special with St. Louis Cardinals President Bill DeWitt, III, People to People International CEO Merrill Eisenhower Atwater, and News 4 This Morning's Marissa Hollowed all delivering remarks. Photos courtesy of the St. Louis Cardinals.
70 photos · 160 views