2017 Leadership Reception
The Congressional Award held a Leadership Reception in the historic LBJ Room of the U.S. Capitol on March 22, 2017. This event illustrated the true bipartisan effort it takes to support our nation's youth. Members of Congress in attendance included Democratic Leader Nancy Pelosi, Congressional Board Members Rep. Debbie Dingell & Rep. Richard Hudson, Rep. Sheila Jackson Lee, Rep. Billy Long, Rep. Brendan Boyle, and Rep. Carolyn Maloney.
136 photos · 85 views