new icn messageflickr-free-ic3d pan white
CHOGM 2011 Family photo: Queen and leaders | by Commonwealth Secretariat
Back to photostream

CHOGM 2011 Family photo: Queen and leaders

CHOGM 2011 -

SEATED: HM Queen Elizabeth II (2nd left front row), The Secretary-General of The Commonwealth Kamalesh Sharma (left), Australian Prime Minister, Julia Gillard (2nd right front) and the Prime Minister of Trinidad and Tobago, Kamla Persad-Bissessar (right).


FRONT ROW STANDING LEFT TO RIGHT: President of Seychelles, His Excellency James Michel; Deputy Prime Minister of Malta, The Honourable Dr Anthony Borg; President of Kenya, His Excellency Mwai Kibaki; Prime Minister of Mauritius, The Honourable Dr Navinchandra Ramgoolam; Prime Minister of Lesotho, The Right Honourable Pakalitha Mosisili; Vice President of The Gambia, Her Excellency Isatou Njie-Saidy; Vice President of Uganda, His Excellency Edward Ssekandi; The Sultan of Brunei Darussalam, His Majesty Haji Hassanal Bolkiah; Prime Minister of St Kitts and Nevis, The Honourable Dr Denzil Douglas; The Deputy Prime Minister of The Bahamas, The Hon.T.Brent Symonette; Prime Minister and Minister for Foreign Affairs for Samoa, The Honourable Tuilaepa Lupesoliai Sailele Malieliegaoi; Prime Minister of Swaziland, His Excellency Dr Barnabas Dlamini; Prime Minister of Bangladesh, Her Excellency Sheikh Hasina; Prime Minister of Antigua and Barbuda, The Hon. Dr Winston Spencer; Vice President of India, His Excellency M Hamid Ansari.


SECOND ROW STANDING LEFT TO RIGHT: President of the Republic of South Africa, His Excellency Jacob Zuma; Vice President of Ghana, His Excellency John Dramani Mahama; Prime Minister of Grenada, The Honourable Tillman Thomas; Prime Minister of Pakistan, His Excellency Syed Yousuf Raza Gilani; President of Sierra Leone, His Excellency Ernest Koroma; President of The United Republic of Tanzania, His Excellency Jakaya Kikwete; President of Namibia, His Excellency Hifikepunye Pohamba; Prime Minister of Singapore, His Excellency Hsien Loong Lee; President of Malawi, His Excellency Dr Bingu Wa Mutharika; President of The Republic of Mozambique, His Excellency Armando Guebuza; President of Sri Lanka, His Excellency Mahendra Rajapaksa; Prime Minister of Canada, The Right Honourable Stephen Harper; President of Nauru, His Excellency Marcus Stephen; President of Botswana, His Excellency Lt-Gen. Seretse Khama Ian Khama; President of Maldives, His Excellency Mohamed Nasheed; Prime Minister of Malaysia, The Honourable Dato' Sri Mohd Najib; Prime Minister of Cameroon, His Excellency Philemon Yang


THIRD ROW STANDING LEFT TO RIGHT: Acting Foreign Minister for Kiribati, The Honourable Taomati Iuta; Minister for Foreign Affairs for New Zealand, Mr Murray McCully; Minister for Foreign Affairs and Foreign Trade for Belize, Mr Wilfred Elrington; Foreign Minister for Guyana, Carolyn Rodrigues-Birkett; Prime Minister of Papua New Guinea, The Honourable Peter O'Neill; Prime Minister of Tonga, The Honourable Lord Siale'ataonga Tu'ivakano; Prime Minister of Barbados, The Honourable Freundel Stuart; President of Nigeria, His Excellency Dr Goodluck Jonathan; President of Rwanda, His Excellency Paul Kagame; Prime Minister of The United Kingdom, The Right Honourable David Cameron; Prime Minister of Vanuatu, The Honourable Sato Kilman; Prime Minister of Tuvalu, The Honourable Willy Telavi; Vice President of the Republic of Zambia, His Excellency Guy Lindsay Scott; Special Envoy for St Lucia, Ms June Soomer; Foreign Minister for Cyprus, Dr Kozakou-Marcoullis; Foreign Minister of The Solomon Islands, The Honourable Peter S Agovaka; The High Commissioner of St Vincent and The Grenadines, Mr Cenio Lewis.


©Annaliese McDonough/Commonwealth Secretariat

0 faves
Taken on October 28, 2011