2012 Digital Patriots Dinner
The 2012 Digital Patriot award recipients on Wednesday, April 25, 2012 to honor the year's foremost industry and policy leaders behind our most cutting-edge technology and the legal and regulatory framework that allows the industry to flourish.

Sen. Ron Wyden (D-OR)
Rep. Jason Chaffetz (R-UT)
David Rubenstein, Managing Director, Carlyle Group

The Digital Patriots Dinner is produced by Consumer Electronics Association (CEA)®
107 photos · 271 views