Entanglement Training
With Annie Abrahams (NL/FR) with Antye Greie (DE/FI), Helen Varley Jamieson (NZ/DE), Soyung Lee (KR), Huong Ngô (HK/USA), Daniel Pinheiro (VE/PT), Igor Stromajer (SLO/DE)

Thursday 29 of March 2018, 7am-10am CDT / 8am-11am EDT / 2pm-5pm CEDT / 8pm-11pm SGT.
In the frame of Art of the Networked Practice symposium, School of Art, Design & Media, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore. Invited by Randall Packer. bram.org/en-semble
26 photos · 1 video · 18 views