new icn messageflickr-free-ic3d pan white
Former mayors of Bradley Stoke | by BradleyStokeJournal
Back to photostream

Former mayors of Bradley Stoke

Former mayors of Bradley Stoke pictured at the 2016 Annual Town Meeting, where they were each presented with a pin badge in recognition of the work they had done for the town council.


Former and current mayors receiving the honour were (l-r): Julian Barge (2003-2005 & 2007-2008), Brian Hopkinson (2013-2014), Charlotte Walker (2012-2013), Robert Jones (2008-2009), Sandra Hobson (2005-2006), Michael Collins (2002-2003), Veronica Conway-Haskins (2006-2007), Brian Turner (1996), Roger Avenin (2015-2016), Jon Williams (1996-1998 & 2000-2001), Heather Williams (1999-2000) and Ben Walker (2010-2012).

0 faves
Taken on May 11, 2016