new icn messageflickr-free-ic3d pan white
2013 Diaconate Class | by BostonCatholic
Back to photostream

2013 Diaconate Class

September 21, 2013 Diaconate Seán Cardinal O'Malley, OFM Cap ordained 12 men as permanent deacons at the Cathedral of the Holy Cross today. The members of the Diaconate Class of 2013 are: Joseph Flocco, Bill Proulx, Kevin P. Martin Jr., John J. Burkly, John Beagan, William M. Jackson, Matthew Baltier, Paul Coletti, John Barry, Dick Cussen, Tim Donohue and Joseph Harrington. A packed Cathedral of the Holy Cross witnessed today's ceremony.

(All photos, George Martell) May not be reproduced without permission. All rights reserved.

0 faves
Taken on September 21, 2013