new icn messageflickr-free-ic3d pan white
Untitled | by Scott D. Miller (President, Virginia Wesleyan Univ
Back to photostream

Pictured here at the Dec. 9 installation of the new members of the Society for Collegiate Journalists at Virginia Wesleyan College: (from left) Courtney Herrick, SCJ President, Lori Crouch, Director of Corporate Communications for the City of Norfolk, and Dr. Lisa Lyon Payne, SCJ Advisor. Inductees include Katherine Bishop, Jasmine Driggs, Ashlei Gates, Cynthia Griffin, Hayley Heath, Corey King, Victoria Laughlin, Valerie Miller, and Justin Smith.

0 faves
Taken on December 9, 2016