74th Annual Dinner & Business Hall of Fame Awards
On November 14, the Bay Area Council held its 74th Annual Dinner & Business Hall of Fame Ceremony presented by Kaiser Permanente, the biggest celebration of the region’s top business, civic and philanthropic leadership. An audience of 750 honored John A. Sobrato, Alice Waters and Meg Whitman with induction into the Business Hall of Fame and welcomed new Bay Area Council Chair Mary Huss, President and Publisher of the San Francisco Business Times and Silicon Valley Business Journal. The event also paid tribute to the life of Kaiser Permanente Chairman & CEO and former Bay Area Council Chair (2017 - 2019) Bernard J. Tyson.
351 photos · 737 views
1 3 4