aznaphrodite > Collections > Travel Photos

Our Alaska trip was from July 1-12, 2010. We began our adventure in Anchorage and visited Denali National Park. After returning to Anchorage, we then headed to Whittier and boarded Princess Cruises' Island Princess for our 7-night cruise of the Inside Passage, ending in Vancouver. Here is our itinerary:

Thursday, July 1: Anchorage
Friday, July 2: Denali
Saturday, July 3: Denali
Sunday, July 4: Denali/Anchorage
Monday, July 5: Whittier (board Island Princess)
Tuesday, July 6: Hubbard Glacier
Wednesday, July 7: Glacier Bay
Thursday, July 8: Skagway
Friday, July 9: Juneau
Saturday, July 10: Ketchikan
Sunday, July 11: At Sea
Monday, July 12: Vancouver (disembark Island Princess)

Read about my trip on my blog:
moonprincess.com/travel/category/cruises/alaska-2010/

Island Princess (July 2010)
1 comment

Island Princess (July 2010)

185 photos, 2 videos

Glacier Bay National Park, Alaska (July 2010)

Glacier Bay National Park,...

123 photos, 1 video

Skagway, Alaska (July 2010)

Skagway, Alaska (July 2010)

324 photos, 2 videos

Ketchikan, Alaska (July 2010)

Ketchikan, Alaska (July 2010)

340 photos, 8 videos

Alaska & Canada Souvenirs (July 2010)

Alaska & Canada...

66 photos