new icn messageflickr-free-ic3d pan white
Holloway Hall group image | by Auburn University
Back to photostream

Holloway Hall group image

From left to right, Auburn University Senior Vice President for Student Affairs Bobby Woodard, Auburn Board of Trustees member James Pratt and City of Prichard Councilwoman Stephani Johnson-Norwood joined Bessie Mae Holloway’s nephew, Norman Vivians, Auburn Board of Trustees member Elizabeth Huntley and Auburn University President Jay Gogue at the dedication ceremony for Bessie Mae Holloway Hall in the Village area of campus on Friday.

0 faves
Taken on April 16, 2021