new icn messageflickr-free-ic3d pan white
Faculty Awards | by Auburn University
Back to photostream

Faculty Awards

Kerry Inger, associate professor in the School of Accountancy in Auburn’s Harbert College of Business, was one of two faculty to receive the Gerald and Emily Leischuck Endowed Presidential Awards for Excellence in Teaching Wednesday as part of the 2020 Faculty Awards ceremony at the Gogue Performing Arts Center. Auburn President Jay Gogue presented the award to Inger. Christopher Lepczyk, professor in the School of Forestry and Wildlife Sciences, also received the award.

0 faves
Taken on November 18, 2020