Gulliver's Travels
GULLIVER'S TRAVELS
Music by Victoria Bond
Libretto by Stephen Greco based on the novel by Jonathan Swift
Directed by Doug Fitch

Gulliver’s Travels is a “mythological burlesque,” based on the Jonathan Swift novel. Appropriate for family audiences in the tradition of Hansel and Gretel, the opera is a journey of the imagination, where the world isn’t limited to what you see or what you know.

www.aopopera.org/gulliverstravels/
31 photos · 20 views