new icn messageflickr-free-ic3d pan white
Women Meet 2016 | by Women Economic Forum (WEF)
Back to photostream

Women Meet 2016

Women Economic Forum prizes "Iconic Innovative Trailblazers” award to trailblazers of extraordinary excellence in the innovative world from around the globe. This year WEF 2016 “Iconic Innovative Trailblazers” award was received by: Faith Gonsalves, Founder of Idea, India; Nezha Alaoui, Founder of the Mayshad Woman Lifestyle, Morocco; Valenice Balance, CEO Peekawoo, Philippines; Jacquie Johnston-Lynch, Head of Service at Tom Harrison House, UK; Emanuela Donetti, Director of Urbano Creativo, Italy; Florence Norman, Founder of Sweet Cavanagh, UK; Marie-Noelle Besancon, President of guests at Festin La Maison des Sources, France; Anu Acharya, CEO of Mapmygenome India Ltd., India; Marilyn Heib, CEO of bettervest GmbH, Germany; Oscar Ruggeri, Founder of EDIZERO Architecture Of Peace, Italy; Heidi Harman, GeekGirlMeetup International, Sweden; Lauren Craig, Director of Thinking Flowers, UK; Leila Hoballah, Director of MakeSense, France; Yanina Taneva, Director of Ideas Factory, UK; Emilie Schmitt, Director of Activ’Action, France; Mairead Healy, CEO of Future Voices, Ireland; Yaina Samuels, Founder & Director of NuHi Training Ltd, UK; Ketan Makwana, CEO of Enterprise Lab, UK; Gina Otto, Award Winning Author of Cassandra’s Angel, USA; Milena Ivanova Neyova, Director of Pregarni me, Bulgaria; Mairead Healy, Future Voices, Ireland.


To learn more about Women Economic Forum, please check:

0 faves
Uploaded on June 9, 2016