Tiffin Cup Final 2012

    Newer Older

    Aidan Burley MP (left) at the Tiffin Cup Final 2011 with head judge Ainsley Harriott (centre), Dilshad owner Tony Uddin (third from left) and the Dilshad Chefs collecting their award from Commons Speaker John Bercow MP.

    keyboard shortcuts: previous photo next photo L view in light box F favorite < scroll film strip left > scroll film strip right ? show all shortcuts