The exterior of the Animal Industries Building, which was dedicated in 1936, is decorated with animal heads and skulls, ears of corn and sheaves of grain. Ironwork on the entrance doors showcases cattle brands from Texas. The Department of Animal Husbandry, which was housed in this building, became the Department of Animal Science in 1965.
keyboard shortcuts: ← previous photo → next photo L view in light box F favorite < scroll film strip left > scroll film strip right ? show all shortcuts