new icn messageflickr-free-ic3d pan white
2012 Restaurant Gala-PR | by atlanticcape
Back to album

2012 Restaurant Gala-PR

From left: Dr. Peter Mora, president of Atlantic Cape Community College; Atlantic Cape Community College Restaurant Gala Committee co-chair Justine Coyle, vice president, TD Bank; Atlantic Cape Community College Foundation President Diane T. McKoy, CPA; 2012 Atlantic Cape Restaurant Gala honoree and ACA alumna Chef Deb Pellegrino ‘92, executive pastry chef at Harrah’s and Showboat Atlantic City; and Atlantic Cape Restaurant Gala Committee co-chair Fran Coppola, Historic Towne of Smithville.

0 faves
Taken on March 22, 2012