Health Care Leadership Awards · Albums

Lifetime Achievement Award: David Lincoln and the Lincoln Family

Community Outreach: Ruth Rimmer, Arizona Burn Center, Maricopa Integrated Health Systems Institution or Educational Program: Arizona Institute for Breast Health Insurance Provider or Executive: Blue Cross Blue Shield of Arizona Volunteer of the Year: Jean Reynolds, Cancer Treatment Centers of America Dentist of the Year: Tony S. Hashemian, DDS, A.T. Still University Arizona School of Dentistry & Oral Health Nurse or Nursing Advocate: Dr. Anne McNamara, Grand Canyon University Manager of the Year: Brain Shelley, Banner Del E. Webb Hospital Executive of the Year: Rhonda Anderson, Cardon Children’s Medical Center Hospital Administrator of the Year: Dr. Edgar Staren, Cancer Treatment Centers of America Researcher of the Year: Julie Robbins, Battelle Physician of the Year: Dr. Stephen Pophal, Phoenix Children’s Hospital Surgeon of the Year: Dr. David Jacofsky, The CORE Institute Medical Center or Hospital: Thunderbird Medical Center Lifetime Achievement Award: David Lincoln and the Lincoln Family

The 2012 Healthcare Leadership Awards Ceremony was held on March 8, 2012 at the Arizona Biltmore. Congratulations to all of our finalists and winners!

14 photos | 111 views

Would you like to comment?

Sign up for a free account, or sign in (if you're already a member).