2015 OutstandingYouth Achievement Awards
The Honourable Doug Phillips, Commissioner of Yukon and the Honourable Darrel Pasloski, Premier of Yukon present the 2015 Oustanding Youth Achievement Awards to Caitlin Diakow, Alysha Gullison, Nathan Muir-Cressman and Cassel Scholz. The presentation took place on August 19, 2015 at the Taylor House in Whitehorse, Yukon
26 photos · 30 views