2018 UHLAA Annual Meeting
Alumni gathered at the Briar Club on April 24, 2018 at the UHLAA Annual Meeting for an evening of networking and to hear an update on the annual activity of the University of Houston Law Center and the Law Alumni Association. All alumni in attendance were invited to vote on the 2018-2019 slate of officers which passed unanimously. New members to the UHLAA board include Jeff Andrews ’05, Kate Blaine ’03, Michelle Gray ’11, and Kim Levi ’93. Members rolling off the board were thanked for their service, including Brian Boyle ’04, Clayton Forswall ’11, Marie McGowan ’91, and the Honorable Reece Rondon ’95. Professor David Dow was awarded the Faculty Distinction award and Professor Tobi Tabor was honored upon her retirement for her years of dedicated service, leadership, and teaching.
63 photos · 92 views