Newer Older

    Group photo taken of the lecturers at the "Digital Libraries à la Carte" course, held at Tilburg University, the Netherlands, from 21-25 August 2006. Top row, from left to right: Bjørn Olstad, Michael Fraser, Teun Nijssen, Peter van de Graaf, Carl Grant, Jon Kirriemuir, Catherine Candee. Second row: Paul Miller. Bottom row, from left to right: Sue Roberts, Philip Payne, Jenny Levine, Mciahel Stephens, Michael Breaks, Ian Dolphin

    keyboard shortcuts: previous photo next photo L view in light box F favorite < scroll film strip left > scroll film strip right ? show all shortcuts