No-No Spot debuts at Webster Hall Studio 10/28/2011
The No-No Spot (or Sensible) is a new band made up of American Idiot alums John Gallagher, Jr. (bass), Michael Esper (guitar), and Gerard Canonico (drums) along with their friend from the Madison Square Gardners, Aaron Lee Tasjan (guitar). They premiered their band by opening up for Green Day at the Webster Hall Studio on October 28, 2011. Each band member sang songs that they wrote for the band.
21 photos · 214 views