new icn messageflickr-free-ic3d pan white
LawNet Award Winners 2017 | by primaprandmarketing
Back to photostream

LawNet Award Winners 2017

Lawnet Awards 2017

Crowne Plaza Heythrop Park

©Steve Pope - Fotowales


The award winners:


Law Firm of the Year Spire Solicitors LLP : Sponsored by Wilkinson Read & Partners


Team of the Year Employment & HR Team, MLP Law Ltd : Sponsored by STL


Young Lawyer of the year Rachael Gamble, Cleaver Fulton Rankin Ltd : Sponsored by Landmark Information Group


Excellence in Employee Engagement Stamp Jackson & Procter Ltd : Sponsored by Tikit


Best Community Contribution Tozers Solicitors LLP : Sponsored by Moneypenny

Best Digital Presence Ashtons Legal : Sponsored by Conscious Solutions


Excellence in Client Care Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd : Sponsored by Shopper Anonymous


Most active LawNet member Gepp & Sons Solicitors


0 faves
Taken in November 2017