Newer Older

    Penn State Fayette Chancellor, Dr. Francis Achampong (right) joins the Penn State Fayette 2012 Excellence Award winners, from left: Chad Long, Dr. Charles “Gib” Prettyman, Dr. John Rapano, Dr. Jo Ann Jankoski and William V. “Bill” Hager Jr. (not shown: Charlotte Lewis).

    keyboard shortcuts: previous photo next photo L view in light box F favorite < scroll film strip left > scroll film strip right ? show all shortcuts