flickr-free-ic3d pan white

Penn State on Saturday dedicated the seven new residence halls that comprise the new Eastview Terrace residence hall area on the University Park campus. The buildings were named for seven distinguished faculty members who have made a significant difference in the University: Julia Gregg Brill, Haskell Curry, Dorothy Harris, E. Willard Miller, G. Kenneth Nelson, Hans Panofsky and Phillip Young. This certificate is representative of the certificates presented to family members of each of those honored.

0 faves
Taken on September 1, 2010