flickr-free-ic3d pan white

Huizhou District, Huangshan / Anhui Province / PR China

Huangshan is situated in the south of Anhui Province and bordered on Jiangxi and Zhejiang Provinces. Besides the Huangshan Scenic Zone, Huangshan Municipality has jurisdiction over three districts (Tunxi, Huizhou, and Huangshan) and four counties (Shexian, Xiuning, Yixian and Qimen), with a total area of 9,807 square km and a population of 1.47 million.

Huangshan's preexistence was named Huizhou, which existed more than two thousand years ago in Qing Dynasty and had jurisdiction over two counties (Shexian, Yixian), it was once a land of celebrities, who created the splendid Huizhou Culture.


© André Vogelaere. All my images are protected under international authors copyright laws and may not be downloaded, not be used on websites or blogs, reproduced, copied, transmitted or manipulated without my written explicit permission.


© André Vogelaere。我所有的图像都根据国际作家版权法律保护,不得下载,不能在网站上使用,复制,没有我的书面明确许可,复制,传播或操纵。


View Awards Count

0 faves
1 comment
Taken on July 30, 2012