Artists from the Young Artists Programme 2006-2007 © Johan Persson/ROH 2006

Artists from the Young Artists Programme. 2006-2007 Left to right: Catriona Beveridge, Ji-Min Park, Thomas Guthrie, Anita Watson, Kostas Smoriginas, Monika-Evelin Liiv, Vera Petrova, Andrew Griffiths, Pumeza Matshikiza, Jacques Imbrailo, Kishani Jayasinghe, Vuyani Mlinde, Krzysztof Szumanski, Haoyin Xue

Photo: Johan Persson

0 faves
Taken on June 28, 2012
This photo is in 1 album

Additional info

  • Viewing this photo Public
  • Safety level of this photo Safe
  • S Search
    Photo navigation
    < > Thumbnail navigation
    Z Zoom
    B Back to context