new icn messageflickr-free-ic3d pan white
rd1 | by USDAgov
Back to photostream


Caption: Margo Cointreau, Policy Analyst, Rural and Regional Development Unit, OECD, United States; Simon Muller, Administrator, International Energy Agency, OECD, Germany; Bobby Goode, State Director, USDA Rural Development Tennessee; Virginia Manuel State Director USDA Rural Development, Maine; John Bryden, Norwegian Institute of Agricultural Economics, OECD, Norway; Dr. Raffaele Trapasso, Administrator, Rural and Regional Development Unit, OECD, Italy; Dr. Habib Dagher, Director, University of Maine Advanced Structures and Composites Center and Director, DeepCwind Consortium; David Freshwater, University of Kentucky, OECD, United States; Ronald Lambert, Jr., Community Programs Director, USDA Rural Development; Iris Flacco, OECD, Abruzzi, Italy; and Dean Churchill, Business and Cooperative Programs Director, USDA Rural Development

0 faves
Taken on October 13, 2011