Door in decay
Hungary, Tatabánya, former club of Magyar Általános Kőszénbánya Rt. (Hungarian General Coal Mines Co.)
People call it Tulip House after the stylized Hungarian-Transylvanian folk motifs in the ornamentations.
Built in 1922, architect: Ede Torockai Wigand and Béla Jánszky. Torockai Wigand created a unique synthesis of Art Nouveau, Hungarian rural architecture and modern building technologies in the early 20th century.
See his biography here: