Blues Blast 2009
Blues Blast 2009
Janiva Magness
Omar & the Howlers
The Juke Joint Duo (Lightnin' Malcolm & Cedric Burnside)
The Sugar Thieves (formerly The Mikel Lander - Meridith Moore Band),
Kathy Mabry
Kevin Casenhiser
the Retrospective will feature Brian Fahey on drums, Terry Davis on bass and guitarists Scotty Spenner and Jim Glass, supporting legendary Phoenix musicians Hans Olson, Small Paul Hamilton, Big Pete Pearson, Margo Reed, George Bowman, Chuck Hall, the Chief, Nancy Delassandro, Rochelle Roya, Bob Corritore, Jim Dorholt, Mario Moreno, Jimmy Peyton, Johnny Rapp, Paul Thomas, Bill & Susie Tarsha and Matt Roe
663 photos · 1,546 views
1 3 4 5 6 7