new icn messageflickr-free-ic3d pan white
Party! | by karenladd
Back to photostream

Party!

Here is another birthday card that uses the color combo from Winnie & Walter, and the sketch design from Taylored Expression's Birthday challenge. I love those bright happy colors that are perfect for summer cards, don't you? I used the Our Town stamp set by Winnie & Walter, the Mini Multi-Grain background stamp by W&W, and the balloon die and sentiment from Taylored Expressions' set, Summer Lovin'. The embossed cloud background is by Darice. Of course I had to add my favorite Nuvo drops, this time in white.

 

Winnie & Walter Color Challenge for August: I used the colors in the inspiration photo for this card, along with stamps by W&W. www.blog.winniewalter.com/2017/08/august-color-combo-with...

 

Taylored Expressions Birthday Sketch Challenge: tayloredexpressions.com/blog/blog/2017/08/31/te-9th-birth...

 

DL Art September Linky: dianamlarson.blogspot.com/2017/09/dlart-september-linky-c...

 

Heartful Stamping Challenge, AG: stampedblessings.com/2017/09/stamping-challenge-stampedbl...

 

Cupcake Inspirations Challenge 421: I was inspired by the colors in this weeks challenge: cupcakeinspirations.blogspot.com/2017/09/cic421-inspired-...

 

Joy Clair September Challenge: AG:

Joy Clair September Challenge: joyclair.typepad.com/blog/2017/09/september-challenge-any...

 

Just Keep On Creating: AG: justkeeponcreating.blogspot.com/2017/09/september-anythin...

 

SSS Monday Challenge :use a stamp: www.simonsaysstampblog.com/mondaychallenge/?p=10376

 

SSS Work It Wednesday: use stamps: www.simonsaysstampblog.com/blog/work-wednesday-august-2017/

 

Cuttlebug Mania: AG with dies: cuttlebugmania.blogspot.co.uk/2017/09/welcome-back-after-...

107 views
0 faves
5 comments
Taken on September 4, 2017