From: Flickr Customer Care
Subject: Re: [Flickr Case 1294335] Re: Sets and Collections
Hello, Tigerlily 09!
This is an automatically generated copy of a help case reply:
Thank you for contacting Flickr Customer Care.
I'm sorry to hear that you've deleted some of your pics and lost all
views and every information associated to it. Unfortunately, once you
delete an image from your account, it is also removed from our servers,
so I?m afraid that we cannot recover it for you.
If you have any other questions, please feel free to reply to this
Thank you again for contacting us.
Flickr Customer Care
Yes, I did it !!
I was moving her to a new set in the Organizer.
Deleted her from the previous set...thinking that she would just delete from that one particular set. NOT !!!
So never never hit the DELETE button unless you want it gone forever.
Hopefully someone will learn from my mistake.
I deleted "Water Girl" with 500+ views and over 100
My Best to date !!
Oh Well, nothing to do but re-load.
So, she's back!!
Feel free to give a comment, AGAIN !!!
Thanks Flickr Friends