new icn messageflickr-free-ic3d pan white
2001 Thoracic award | by Robyn Richmond
Back to photostream

2001 Thoracic award

The President’s Award of the Thoracic Society is given each year by the President of the Thoracic Society of Australia and New Zealand “in recognition of outstanding effort, leadership and achievement in combating the use of tobacco”. Inaugurated in 2000, the previous President’s Award was given to The Hon Helen Clark, Prime Minister of New Zealand. The award was presented to Robyn Richmond during the Opening Ceremony of the Annual Scientific Meeting in Brisbane in March 2001

0 faves
Uploaded on May 29, 2019