Sep 18 2019 State of TxDOT District luncheon
15th Annual State of the TxDOT District luncheon at Security Service Event Center with Chairman Jonathan Gurwitz presiding, opening remarks from Judge Wolff and Mayor Nirenberg and pledge by Senator Campbell. Keynote presentations by Texas Transportation Commission Chairman J. Bruce Bugg, Jr. and Mario Jorge, TxDOT SA District Engineer.
108 photos · 209 views