Clogher Diocese Complete
The completed Diocese of Clogher.

Church of Ireland

Clogher diocese covers all of Counties Fermanagh and Monaghan, and parts of Counties Tyrone and Leitrim and a small section of Donegal. Just realised there is also a very small part of County Louth in the diocese.
91 photos · 2,086 views