Itchenor 2019 (22nd & 23rd June)
Passage race to West Pole won by Mike Toogood in Tara

In harbour race won by Joe Robertson in Red Gauntlet II

Passage race back to Under Tyne won by Jonathan Nainby-Luxmoore in Snowgoose

X-OD passage race to Under Tyne won by David Palmer in No 188.
57 photos · 10 views