2015 Kent Open
Congratulations to Sean Homer for winning the 2015 Kent Open and becoming a three time KO Champion.

Andy Exall came second and Adam Kelly third, giving the Kent Minigolf Club the top three places in the event.

Full results from the event can be found at bmga.co.uk/2015KO/result.htm
80 photos · 61 views