Women's Blues Revue 2018
32nd Women’s Blues Revue co-presented by The Toronto Blues Society & Roy Thomson Hall on Friday, November 16, 2018 at 8:00pm.

Celebrating thirty-two years, the Women’s Blues Revue once again featured the finest musicians in the business, backed by the all-star Women’s Blues Revue Band: Rebecca Hennessy (Bandleader/Trumpet), Elena Kapeleris (Sax), Emily Burgess (Guitar), Carrie Chesnutt (Sax), Morgan Doctor (Drums), Lily Sazz (Keys), Anna Ruddick (Bass).

Roy Thomson Hall and the Toronto Blues Society joined forces to showcase a star-studded cast of featured artists. Alana Bridgewater, Dione Taylor, Suzie Vinnick, Samantha Martin, Nicky Lawrence, and Chloe Watkinson were amongst unforgettable lineup. The night was hosted by Shakura S’Aida.
110 photos · 112 views