2019 Moot Court Finals
The 2019 Experian/Jones Day Moot Court Competition concluded on Jan. 25, 2019. Justice Sheryl G. McCloud (Washington Supreme Court), Judge Michael H. Simon (U.S. District Court, District of Oregon), and Justice Richard D. Fybel (California Court of Appeal, Fourth District) presided. Paige Christie was named best oralist and Tiffany Aguiar was runner-up oralist. Best Brief was awarded to Salma Alheraiqi and Emily Johanson and Jazz Cabula and Paige Cavendish were named runners-up.
44 photos · 200 views