new icn messageflickr-free-ic3d pan white
Bathurst Radical (3/3) | by Jungle Jack Movements (ferroequinologist) all righ
Back to photostream

Bathurst Radical (3/3)

In support of the Bathurst 12 Hour GT Endurance race; the Australian Radical Cup.


(1/3) #26 Kostinken Pohorukov (GWR/Tilton Racing Radical SR3RSX) from #5 Simon Haggarty (Axiom Wealth/Radical Australia Radical RS3RS) from #4 Edward Singleton (MPA Radical SR3RS).


(2/3) #47 Peter Clare (Shared Runway Racing Radical SR3RS).


(3/3) #216 Grant Denyer (PMF Motorsport Radical SR3RS) leads series leader #31 Peter Paddon (First Focus Radical SR3RS).


Mount Panorama, Bathurst, New South Wales, Australia.

14 faves
Taken on January 31, 2019