The A-Z’s of me…

 

A - Accent: Mid-west w/ California: I guess

B - Breakfast Item: Peanut Cap’n Crunch Cereal with regular milk and raisins

C - Chore you hate: throwing out old things

D - Dance career: 22 year

E - Essential everyday item: my 3 iDevices

F - Flavor ice cream: Ginger sorbet/ Chocolate Ice cream

G - Gold or Silver: Silver

H - Hometown: Selma, Ohio / Los Angeles, Ca / San Francisco, Ca

I - Insomnia: Often

J - June: The month I was born

K - Kids: my least favorite movie

L - Living arrangements: My partner and me

M- Most favorite type of TV programs: Detective / Anime/ fashion / Documentaries on Netflix.

N - Nuts/Balls/low hangers: I love them all and the bigger the Better

O - Overnight hospital stays in my life: 4

P - Phobias: seedy fruits/ runny eggs/Avocado

Q - Queer: Always and forever

R - Religious Affiliation: Buddhist/Humanist

S - Super powers: mind reader

T - Time you wake up: 8:00am but I’m a night person

U - Unnatural hair colors you've worn: snow white/ Blue/ fire back in the 80’s

V - Visually stimulate: I eat with my eyes/ I touch with my eyes etc;

W - Worst habit: Procrastination

X - X-marks the spot: on the small of my back

Y - Yummy: Green Tea w/ ginger

Z - Zodiac sign: Cancer

Read more
  • JoinedNovember 2007
  • OccupationArtist, Writer, Bon Vivant
  • HometownBay Area artist and thinker, California is where I call home.
  • Current cityJust on this side of the Golden Gates.
  • CountryUSA
View all

Photos of Thomas Tymstone

Testimonials

Have something nice to say about Thomas Tymstone? Write a testimonial