badge6946607

Hi! I'm Vad. Thank you for showing interest in my photos. Although barely an interest initially, photography became passion in the recent years, earning me an additional nickname of "Paparazzi".

I have three great passions in my life: photography, blues (music that is), and partying with my Irish friends.

I mostly use Nikon D50 body with Nikkor 18-70 mm, 55-200 mm, and 50 mm lenses. I also have a small Panasonic DMC-LC33 point-and-shooter that was the very first digital camera I bought.

Living in Montreal, I have access to such great events as the Montreal International Jazz Festival and the Mont-Tremblant International Blues Festival. There are a number of really amazing artists that hail from this Belle Province or just made it their home (such as Dawn Tyler Watson, Paul Deslauriers, NanetteWorkman, Nic Payne, Ricky Paquette, and many, many others). You can find many of them in my photostream.

As for the drinking with the Irish, well... if I have to explain than what's the point?

I hope you have a joyous experience looking at my stuff so feel free to live a note, or a commentary, or a testimonial.

Cheers,
Vad aka Pickle Monger

Find me on Twitter click the follow button :)
Follow @picklemonger on Twitter

Follow me on Twitter

interestingby.isaias.com.mx/pm.php?id=27329689@N00/ and my Flickr score

pickle.monger. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr


so much space, so little time...


create your own visited countries map
or vertaling Duits Nederlands

Locations of visitors to this page


WARNING: All photographs are my own. Do not copy or distribute without explicit written approval.
Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

I encourage you to support Wikipedia by donating generously:
Wikipedia Affiliate Button

Loading...

Photos of pickle.monger (4)

  •  by unknown song
  • On the ridge by PetitsPetons
  • Au sommet by PetitsPetons
  • Lunch by PetitsPetons
 

pickle.monger's favorite photos from other Flickr members (245)

Following (331)

See more...

Groups (5050)

Show more... Show fewer...

Testimonials (0)

pickle.monger doesn't have any testimonials yet.

Name:
Vadim Gran
Joined:
July 2006
Currently:
Montreal, Canada
I am:
Male and Open
Occupation:
Making things happen.
Website:
http://www.picklemonger.net
Email:
pickle.photo [at] mailnull.com