I shoot with the following equipment, look at the Exif info if you're interested.


Since July 2013: Canon 60D
Since 2008: Canon XSi (450D)
Lenses
* 18-135mm Canon Kit lens
* 10-22mm Canon Wide Angle
* 18-55mm Canon Kit lens
* 50mm f1.4 Canon Fixed lens
* 100mm f2.8 USM Canon Fixed lens
* 55-250mm Canon Kit lens (rarely)


I like shooting up close objects and flowers, I enjoy nature scenes, but I also like the everyday subject matter like food/drink, house work, and of course, my pets.

Pets (mine):
Annie - Gray Tabby female, missing right eye
Grace - Gray Tabby female, Blind in right eye, but it's there
Savannah - Yellow Lab / German Shepherd Mix

Other pets frequent my photos belonging to my family and friends.

I currently live in Michigan and greatly enjoy the variety of scenery. I also visit my family in Colorado and have hundreds of photos from that state. I became an Aunt in January of 2013, so there may be an occasional baby photo, but most of them will be marked for friends and family only.

I've been photographing things since I was about 5, not that that makes me any good, but it does make for a wealth of blurry shots in childhood photo books.

Comments are appreciated but constructive criticism and tips are preferred.
Please ask permission before using a photo.

Statr for Flickr daily graph

KRoark's favorite photos from other Flickr members (1,422)

Following (94)

See more...

Groups (4848)

Show more... Show fewer...

Testimonials (0)

KRoark doesn't have any testimonials yet.

Joined:
August 2005
Hometown:
Bailey, Colorado
I am:
Female and Taken
Occupation:
Engineering