THE ELITE AYRSHIRE BUSINESS CIRCLE

The Elite Ayrshire Business Circle is an association founded in 2007 by some of the top companies in Ayrshire.

Its purpose is to publicise its members, and to celebrate and promote the wealth and rich diversity of entrepreneurial talent and business excellence that abounds here within the county boundaries of Ayrshire.

Members include the Clydesdale Bank, Ayr Racecourse, Western House Hotel and South Ayrshire Council, and member company activities include broadcasting, building and construction, architectural practice, estate agency and land management, chartered accountancy, insurance broking, legal services, golf club management, marketing services and brand creation, web design and public relations consultancy.

Frazer Coogans Commercial Solicitors senior partner Norman Geddes is executive chairman of the Elite Ayrshire Business Circle, and managing director is public relations consultancy Fame Publicity Services proprietor Murdoch MacDonald.

Founder members of the Elite Ayrshire Business Circle:

South Ayrshire Council www.south-ayrshire.gov.uk
Clydesdale Bank www.cbonline.co.uk
Turnberry Hotel and Golf Resort www.turnberry.co.uk
Ayr Racecourse www.ayr-racecourse.co.uk
Western House Hotel www.ayr-racecourse.co.uk/hotel.html
CKD Galbraith Property Consultants www.ckdgalbraith.co.uk
Frazer Coogans Solicitors www.frazercoogans.co.uk
Accident & Injury Claims Centre www.accidentclaims.com
MacKay Corporate Insurance Brokers www.mackaycorporate-brokers.com
Donald Ross Estate Agents: www.donaldross.co.uk
Westgale Ltd Building Contractors www.westgale.co.uk
Sinclair Scott Chartered Accountants www.sinclairscott.com
Paligap Creative Agency www.paligap.com
ARP Lorimer & Associates Architects www.arpl.co.uk
JB Management - Training Providers www.jb-management.com
Brunston Castle Golf Club www.brunstoncastle.co.uk
Visimetrics www.visimetrics.com
Fouters Restaurant www.fouters.co.uk
Christie Financial Planning Ltd www.christiefp.com
Allison Lightbody Waddell Chartered Surveyors www.alwsurveyors.com
Kestrel Press www.kestrelpress.com
Fame Publicity Services Public Relations Consultancy www.famepublicity.co.uk
West Sound Radio www.westsound.co.uk
www.westfm.co.uk
Easton Property
Easton Kitchens & Bathrooms

For further information about The Elite Ayrshire Business Circle and to apply for membership, e-mail eliteayrshire@gmail.com

Website: www.eliteayrshire.com

News blog:

www.AyrshireScotlandBusinessNews.com

Photos of Elite Ayrshire Business Circle (1)

  • Derek Mair of ActionCOACH addresses the Elite Ayrshire Business Circle by Elite Ayrshire Business Circle
 

Elite Ayrshire Business Circle's favorite photos from other Flickr members (1)

  • 11 0211 - Enterkine House, Ayrshire by nairnbairn
 

Following (29)

See more...

Groups (1)

 

Testimonials (0)

Elite Ayrshire Business Circle doesn't have any testimonials yet.

Name:
The Elite Ayrshire Business Circle
Joined:
June 2008
Website:
Ayrshire Scotland Business News
Email:
murdochmacdonald [at] hotmail.com