I'm back again after being deleted for the second time. I used to be CoyoteJH and Coyote JH 1, so if we used to be friends and you want to be friends again, please add me. I really like the friends I made on here.

I'm a 48 year old gay man living in Amarillo, Texas.
(This means I am well over 21.) I am fiercely proud of my native heritage and love to attend Two Spirit gatherings.

I love horses and cowboys and Indians.
( Not necessarily in that order.)
I love the immense sky here in the Texas Panhandle.
I love the prairie and coyotes and my dog Sambeaux.
I love my partner and my exes, and yes, they all live in Texas.

I love my friends, and they love me.
I love my 33 year old son who lives with his partner in Lubbock, Texas, which is about two hours south of here.
(Yes, I am a gay dad of a gay son.)

I love to make paintings--usually but not always--of horses. I have a master's degree in art from LSU in Baton Rouge. I wish I could say I like every painting I make. Maybe one day I won't so shy and will actually put some of my work on here.

There's more to me than this, so if you want to drop me a line to find out more, please feel free. I'm a very friendly guy, and I reply to all messages.

Love, Good Feelings, Peacefulness
Joseph

CoyoteJH1's favorite photos from other Flickr members (300)

Following (173)

See more...

Groups (88)

Show more... Show fewer...

Testimonials (0)

CoyoteJH1 doesn't have any testimonials yet.

Name:
Joseph Holmes
Joined:
September 2011
Currently:
Amarillo, Texas, United States
I am:
Male and Taken