new icn messageflickr-free-ic3d pan white

Drag to set position!

nullalux ADMIN January 28, 2010
Our Etsy Global page: team.etsy.com/viewteam.php?id=292. Apply to join the Team here: etsysteamteam.com/polls. Everyone should be a member of the following in order to receive group updates: Etsy Steam Team Forum, etsysteamteam.com/forum

Group Description

Steam Team Official Logo (small)

A team of makers, tinkerers, mad scientists and unnatural historians. Post photos of your handmade neo-Victorian creations. Visit our website at etsysteamteam.com.

You are welcome to join the Etsy Steampunk (Steam Team) Flickr group, but you must be a member of the Etsy Steam Team to post to the group. You may apply for membership (during an open membership window) at etsysteamteam.com/polls. Members should use the tag "steamteam" only on those photos added to the pool that represent items listed in their Etsy shoppe (current or sold). Leave a link to your etsy.com shoppe in the Discussion thread (optional).

Please follow us on Twitter ( www.twitter.com/steamteam ) and become a fan on Facebook ( www.facebook.com/pages/Steam-Team/16951726253 ) for updates!

Cheers,
Emily
Etsy Steam Team Co-Admin
--
A Secret History: chalepa-ta-kala.livejournal.com
Twitter: twitter.com/nullalux
GTalk/AIM/Yahoo: nullalux
nullalux@gmail.com

Theriaca Fina: nullalux.etsy.com
Sojourn Curiosities: sojourncuriosities.etsy.com
Clockwork Zero: .clockworkzero.etsy.com
Heterodyne Designs: heterodyne.etsy.com
VintageREDDhead: VintageREDDhead.etsy.com
Dreadnought Designs: dreadnoughtdesigns.etsy.com
The Grand Design: cjgrand.etsy.com
Mad Art Jewelry: MadArtjewelry.etsy.com
Greathouse Hardware: GreathouseHardware.etsy.com
Suzanne R. Forbes, Fetish Art: slurkgirl.etsy.com
Rivkasmom: Rivkasmom.etsy.com
Earthenwood Studio: earthenwood.etsy.com
Char-Latte Creations: charlattecreations.etsy.com
Down & Dirty Designs: downanddirty.etsy.com
Totus Mel Tats: totusmel.etsy.com
Clockwork Crow: clockworkcrow.etsy.com
Bits & Bobs & Things Inbetween: slvrlily.etsy.com
Neverwas Haul Explorers Supply Depot: neverwas.etsy.com
Allie's Adornments: AlliesAdornments.etsy.com
Gabriella Lucretia: gabriellalucretia.etsy.com
19 Moons: 19moons.etsy.com
Fatal Attraction: fatalattraction.etsy.com
Atelier Choklit~Adornments for Tarts: choklit.etsy.com
Fantasies in Leather: FantasiesInLeather.etsy.com
Couture de Papier: couturedepapier.etsy.com
Junk Seamstressing: pinkpeacock.etsy.com
Winona Cookie Creations: winonacookie.etsy.com
Wenchie's Sacred Relics: wenchie.etsy.com
Raygun Robyn: raygunrobyn.etsy.com
Joei Reed Custom Millinery: joeireedhats.etsy.com
The Art of Tom Banwell: tombanwell.etsy.com
In Sectus: insectus.etsy.com
Catherinette Rings: CatherinetteRings.etsy.com
Enlyl's Realm: Enlyl.etsy.com
Velvet Mechanism: velvetmechanism.etsy.com
Ettadiem: ettadiem.etsy.com
Cosmo's Moon: cosmosmoon.etsy.com
Tattered Rouge: tatteredrouge.etsy.com
River Otter Widget Studios: RiverOtterWidget.etsy.com
Royal Steamline: royalsteamline.etsy.com/shop

Group Rules

You are welcome to join the Etsy Steampunk (Steam Team) Flickr group, but you must be a member of the Etsy Steam Team to post to the group. Members should use the tag "steamteam" only on those photos added to the pool that represent items listed in their Etsy shoppe (current or sold). You may apply for membership (during an open membership window) at etsysteamteam.com/polls.

Please follow us on Twitter ( twitter.com/steamteam ) and become a fan on Facebook ( www.facebook.com/pages/Steam-Team/16951726253 ) for updates!

Thank you,
Emily
Etsy Steam Team Co-Admin

--
Theriaca Fina: nullalux.etsy.com
Etsy Steam Team: etsysteamteam.com
A Secret History: chalepa-ta-kala.livejournal.com
Twitter: twitter.com/nullalux
GTalk/AIM/Yahoo: nullalux
nullalux@gmail.com

Additional Info

  • This group will count toward the photo's limit (60 for Pro members, 30 for free members)
  • Accepted content types: Photos, Videos, Images, Art, Screenshots
  • Accepted safety levels: Safe, Moderate
Groups Beta